Contact Us

To discuss your legal needs, please contact us:

PHONE 216-771-6633

FAX 216-771-7559

E-MAIL
Joyce Goldstein –
jgoldstein@ggcounsel.com
Susan Gragel – sgragel@ggcounsel.com
Teresa R. Pofok – tpofok@ggcounsel.com
Richard L. Stoper, Jr. – rstoper@ggcounsel.com
Andrew Crampton – acrampton@ggcounsel.com
Brian Downey – bdowney@ggcounsel.com

ADDRESS
1111 Superior Ave. East
Suite 620
Cleveland, Ohio 44114